HVACR & PROCESS COOLING WEBINARS

Hospitals, Refineries, Power Plants, Process Cooling Facilities and Data Centers Rely on SPX Cooling Technologies

Word on the street is Zoom meetings are all the rage these days! Advance your evaporative cooling savvy through a webinar series presented by SPX Marley technical experts.

Webinar times accommodate our global customer base.

Webinar Schedule

Thurs, Oct. 22 at 10:30 am CST / 16:30 BST:
Cold Weather Operation of Cooling Towers

Thurs, Nov. 5 at 9 am CST / 15:00 GMT:
Crossflow vs Counterflow Cooling Towers

Thurs, Nov. 19 at 9 am CST / 15:00 GMT:
Package Cooling Tower Selection and Design

Thurs, Dec. 3 at 9 am CST / 15:00 GMT:
Cooling Tower Sound

Thurs, Dec. 10 at 9 am CST / 15:00 GMT:
Cooling Tower Fundamentals

Thurs, Dec. 17 at 10:30 am CST / 16:30 GMT:
Energy and Water Efficiency of Package Cooling Towers

Register Now: